top of page

 Board of Directors

The Community Foundation's Board is made up of11 members. Each member plays an integral role in the operations of the Foundation. Board members are assigned many responsibilities to the organization. Some of those duties include communicating and sharing the Foundation's work and values with the community, actively participating in Board meetings and special events, making appropriate financial contributions, serving on various committees, and recruiting and nurturing new volunteers and donors.

Kent Walters, Ph.D.

April Hegg
Vice President

Marsha Wagoner

Brian Jordan

Ben Warrick

Ryan Bell

Bonnie Adams

Mindy Hunter

Melinda Potts

Michele Stucky
Executive Director

Steve Smith

Connect with the board!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page