Scholarship Recipients

The Scholarship Selection Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the scholarships awarded from the Foundation. The Foundation and its members are proud to be able to assist students in the community in achieving their post-secondary educational goals. 

Each year, Seeger High School hosts its Senior Awards Ceremony, which  provides the Foundation the opportunity to recognize donors and scholarship recipients. Each scholarship fund has a unique purpose, and assists students financially according to the criteria established by the donor. Most scholarship funds are permanently endowed with the Foundation, which means only a portion of the earnings are spent for grant distributions. The funds grow over time through investments and donations from the community. 


Anytime is the right time to donate to one of the scholarship funds. A gift can be made in memory of a loved one, in honor of a friend, or just because you want to make a  difference in a local student's life. For more info on how to start a scholarship, or to donate to an already existing scholarship, click here.

To view a list of past scholarship recipients, please click on a link in one of the boxes below:
2016 Lilly Scholar
2016 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Recipient, Connor Million.
2016 Scholarship receipients
Seeger High School's 2016 Scholarship Recipients.
2016 VFW Scholarship
VFW Post 3318 Men's Auxillary Scholarship awarded to the Williamsport Adult Learning Center 2016.
2016 Hunter Scholar
Abigail Baker was awarded the 2016 H. Park and Anna Jean Hunter Scholarship.
Show More



  • Facebook Social Icon
    For Good.  For Ever.  For Warren County.

© 2016 by Warren County Community foundation.

Proudly created with